Strategic Planning Committee

Membership of this committee include the Chapter Chair, Chapter Chair-Elect, Immediate Past Chair, and Past-Past Chair twice removed.  Terms run for 4 years, with the third year served as Chair.

Name State Term Ends
Jan Orick (Chair) TN 2018
Tara Douglas-Williams GA 2019
Connie Machado MS 2020