Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee is charged to publicize the Southern Chapter and its activities, both internally and externally, by promoting knowldege and information about libraries, librarians, and health sciences libraries in particular.


2016/2017 Members
Name State/Terr. Term Ends
Skye Bickett (Chair) GA 2017
Elena Azadbakht(Chair) MS 2018
Alexandria Quesenberry TN 2017
Chameka Robertson MS 2018
Carolann Curry GA 2017
Mollie Titus SC 2017
Micheal Garner DO 2017
Justin Robertson AL 2017
Erica Heasley FL 2018


Ex-Officio Members
Name Position
Tara Douglas-Williams SC Chair
Katherine Eastman Website Administrator
Justin Robertson Chair, Honors & Awards