Honors & Awards Committee

The role of this committee is to establish guidelines and implement recognition/awards for members. For information about awards see the Grants and Awards page. This committee has members from each state including the Chair. Members serve three years, the Chair serves one year.

Name State Term Ends
Randall Watts (Chair) SC 2016
Carolyn Brown GA 2016
Pedro Del-Valle-Lopez PR 2016
Suhua Fan TN 2016
Kim Mears GA 2016
Justin Robertson AL 2017
Dean James TN 2018
Pamela Herring FL 2018